Contact Us

Contact Form

Contact us about product information, product questions, or becoming a NewFields Ag Reseller using our contact form below.

  • Home Office | Grand Mound, IA

    info@newfieldsag.com

    1-877-NFA-BIOS (632-2467)

  • John Buck | TurnKey Team

    Business Development Manager - Eastern Cornbelt

    john.buck@newfieldsag.com

    1-877-632-2467 ext. 712

    or 740-360-9550

  • Amanda Hill | TurnKey Team

    Business Development Manager - Eastern Cornbelt

    amanda.hill@newfieldsag.com

    1-877-632-2467 ext. 711

    or 567-674-1819

  • Dan Johnson

    Business Development Manager - Western US

    dan.johnson@newfieldsag.com

    1-877-632-2467 ext. 703

    or 507-995-2530

  • Jeremie Parr

    Business Development Manager - Central Region

    jeremie.parr@newfieldsag.com

    1-877-632-2467 ext. 705

    or 319-540-1450

  • Ashley Terry

    Business Development Manager - Western Region

    ashley.terry@newfieldsag.com

    1-877-632-2477 ext. 716 or

    309-989-7178

  • Jared Greuel

    Business Development Manager- Southern Region

    jared.greuel@newfieldsag.coml@newfieldsag.com

    1-877-632-2467 ext. 717 or

    217-725-4894

  • Bob Koestler

    VP of Business Development, Sales & Marketing

    bob.koestler@lowmutech.com

    1-877-632-2467 ext. 706

    or 608-391-0832

  • Michael Musselman

    Principal | SVP

    michael@lowmutech.com

    1-877-632-2467 ext. 701

    or 309-826-2697